Selinsgrove 2016

4/24/2016 – Selinsgrove, PA – Danny Dietrich passed Dave Blaney on the last lap to win the Arctic Cat All Stars Circuit of Champions feature in Selinsgrove–2016. M1 driver; Mark Smith rounded out the podium in 3rd.

More Stories
The top 6 finishers at Lawrenceburg Speedway with The World of Outlaws: 1. Shane Stewart  2. David Gravel  3. Rico Abreu  4. Kyle Larson  5. Daryn Pittman  6. Donny Schatz. ( Jeffrey Turford / TDP )
The Craftsman World of Outlaws A Feature Results