Lake Ozark Speedway Memorial Weekend Sprint and Midget Nationals presented by The Drivers Project May 28-30
More posts
The 2016 Chili Bowl victor; Rico Abreu, soaks in the glory while Bryan Clauson and Zach Daum queue up for post-race interviews. ( Jeffrey Turford / TDP )
Rico Abreu wins The 2016 Chili Bowl Nationals!